News

CanPharma News Feed

No more posts
iStock-4953937162-1200x800.jpg
16/Mar/2022

A group of U.S. scientists from Florida has made another leap forward in terms of the effectiveness of medical cannabis for chronic pain. Analysis of Real World Data showed improvement in anxiety/depression, sleep, and quality of life.  

The Florida research team examined data of 46 adults (half of which male/female, average age 55 years) who had started treatment with medical cannabis for chronic pain. A feature of the prospective study: The survey on the factors pain intensity, anxiety/depression, sleep and quality of life took place under so-called real-life conditions, i.e. the patients transmitted their data via smartphone directly from their natural environment to the scientists.    

In order to test the effectiveness of the medication, a baseline survey, an EMA (Ecological Momentary Assessment: diagnostic access to the behavior and experience of the subjects) was conducted after one or three weeks, as well as a follow-up survey after three months towards the end of the study.   

First effects already visible after a few weeks of therapy  

The results are clear: shortly after a few weeks of therapy, the self-reported data showed a significant reduction in momentary pain intensity and a similar increase in daily sleep duration.  

After three months, a significant change in the most severe pain as well as in the depressive experience of the patients was observed. In addition, an increase in sleep duration, an improvement in sleep quality, and an increase in quality of life were observed compared to the baseline survey.   

Florida is among the fastest growing markets for medical cannabis within the United States.   

  

source  

Wang Y, Jean Jacques J, Li Z, Sibille KT, Cook RL. Health Outcomes among Adults Initiating Medical Cannabis for Chronic Pain: A 3-month Prospective Study Incorporating Ecological Momentary Assessment (EMA). Cannabis. 2021 Oct;4(2):69-83. doi: 10.26828/cannabis/2021.02.006. PMID: 34671723; PMCID: PMC8525881. 


iStock-1019606106-1200x801.jpg
02/Mar/2022

Good news for pharmacies and patients: CanPharma GmbH’s medicinal cannabis can now be purchased through pharmaceutical wholesalers. 

For the pharmaceutical company, the cooperation with the wholesaler is a step in the right direction: “We are pleased that we are expanding our distribution channels throughout Germany,” says Stefan Jacker, Managing Director of CanPharma GmbH, “this improves the direct availability of our pharmaceutical cannabis varieties and increases the service for pharmacies and patients.”   

CanPharma aims to provide seriously ill people with optimal treatment with medicinal cannabis and to supply pharmacies with standardised and high-quality products. A therapy with medicinal cannabis increases the quality of life in many chronic diseases such as cancer or multiple sclerosis.   

The company is currently planning to expand its product portfolio – primarily with products with a high CBD content. This will give CanPharma an even broader product range.   


mika-baumeister-m-StmYvk7q0-unsplash-1200x960.jpg
23/Feb/2022

The pharmaceutical company CanPharma launched several discount contracts with statutory health insurance funds at the beginning of the year. The contract with the health insurance provider GWQ has been in effect since the beginning of January, and the cooperation with IKK Classic has been in place since February 1st. Further agreements with payers to improve the supply of medical cannabis are already planned. This makes CanPharma one of the first cannabis companies to conclude a discount contract.   

 According to CanPharma, discount contracts with medical cannabis aim to put the supply of patients with certain cannabis-based medicines on a secure footing and at the same time increase economic efficiency. In addition, the aim is to simplify the time-consuming reimbursement process: Currently, therapy with pharmaceutical cannabis requires approval by the health insurance fund before doctors are allowed to issue the corresponding prescriptions.   

Discount agreements are not uncommon for other medicines, but they are new for cannabis-based products. Stefan Jacker, pharmacist and managing director of CanPharma GmbH: “Cannabis-based pharmaceuticals have so far not had the status they deserve in the therapy of seriously ill people. We hope that the new agreements will lead to better acceptance of cannabis and to more trust within the medical profession. The cost-effectiveness of this adjunctive therapy option plays a role in this – and we are actively addressing the issue.”  In this context, an existing discount agreement with medicinal cannabis has no effect on the so-called therapeutic sovereignty: “No patient should be switched. What matters to us is that in a cannabis therapy, the products are prescribed that are on the one hand individually tailored to the patient’s therapy needs, and on the other hand economical and of course of the best pharmaceutical quality. The patient’s well-being has the highest priority for CanPharma,” emphasises Stefan Jacker.   

The discount contract between CanPharma and IKK Classic covers the prescription of three cannabis extracts. The agreement with GWQ goes a bit further and also provides for the prescription of cannabis flowers. GWQ is a health insurance provider that represents various statutory health insurance funds, such as numerous company health insurance funds.   

CanPharma GmbH has already been on the market since July 2020 with various prescription medicines such as medicinal cannabis flowers, and in May 2021 three different cannabis extracts were added.   

About CanPharma 

CanPharma GmbH is a pharmaceutical company with a wholesale and manufacturing licence and a comprehensive portfolio of medicinal cannabinoid products. We aim to become a leading European pharmaceutical company and to improve the quality of life of patients by providing advanced products. Our manufacturing partners meet the highest pharmaceutical quality standards, the EU GMP/GACP guidelines. CanPharma supplies pharmacies throughout Germany with high quality products and CanPharma supplies pharmacies throughout Germany with high-quality products and educates professionals and patients about the professional use of medicinal cannabis.   


iStock-1206798483-1200x468.jpg
16/Feb/2022

In general, they do not have a particularly good reputation: Many amoebae contain bacteria that can cause diseases in humans. A group of researchers from the Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology in Jena has now managed to pull off a trick – they have made the amoeba Dictyostelium discoideum produce a precursor of the active ingredient in cannabis, tetrahydrocannabinol (THC).   

Amoebae are single-celled organisms and are capable of producing numerous natural substances. In the case of the genus Dictyostelium discoideum – a slime mould – these are various polyketides that can be used for a whole range of therapeutic applications. These include the cannabinoid precursor olivetolic acid. The principle of action of the single-celled organisms in this respect: they join together to form larger structures that can act like a multicellular organism. 

Reactivation of slime mould enzymes 

In the course of their research, the Jena working group first found that the slime moulds produced either resveratrol (a secondary plant substance to which, among other things, an anti-inflammatory effect is attributed) or olivetolic acid, depending on the experimental set-up. The catch: the synthesis only works if a special chemical additive is present in the nutrient medium. Beyond that, the amount produced is marginal.   

In the next step, the research team developed a way to combine the slime mould enzymes with an enzyme from the hemp plant. A hybrid construct is created that is inserted into the genetic material of Dictyostelium discoideum. As a result, the amoeba directly produces the required precursor – olivetolic acid is thus produced without further additives.   

Dictyostelium discoideum acts as a production platform 

In the next step, the research team wants to produce the end product THC directly in the amoebae by introducing two more missing enzymes into the single-celled organism. A patent for the biotechnological extraction of the plant substances has already been applied for. It is particularly promising because the chemical extraction of THC in its pure form is very time-consuming, expensive and associated with low yields. Microbes, on the other hand, can be cultivated en masse and thus theoretically produce large quantities of THC in a short time. The production is not dependent on the growth of a plant or the climatic conditions. 

Original source:   

Reimer C, Kufs JE, Rautschek J, Regestein L, Valiante V, Hillmann F. Engineering the amoeba Dictyostelium discoideum for biosynthesis of a cannabinoid precursor and other polyketides. Nat Biotechnol. 2022 Jan 6. doi: 10.1038/s41587-021-01143-8. Epub ahead of print. PMID: 34992245.  

 


CanBlute.png
08/Feb/2022

As a pharmaceutical company, the well-being of patients is our top priority. This is also our highest priority in the debate on the legalization of cannabis. 

If cannabis is legalized, it is essential that the health of patients is protected and that they continue to have safe access to their medicines and comprehensive information. The high-quality standards of the preparations, the continuous availability of medicines with a stable effect profile as well as the eligibility for reimbursement by the health insurance companies must remain unaffected in order to be able to continue to guarantee patients this therapy option.  

It should continue to be ensured that seriously ill patients who are interested in cannabis therapy have access to trained medical counselling and receive detailed information. Counselling by a medical professional as well as in the pharmacy remains an indispensable cornerstone of therapy with medicinal cannabis, even if the plant and its active ingredients are released for recreational use. 

We welcome the fact that destigmatisation of cannabis, as a result of legalization and the accompanying information, will make it easier for patients to deal with the subject in their environment. Furthermore, we expect that with the increasing abundance of information, new patients will also have easier access to this new therapy option. As the general acceptance increases and medical cannabis also meets with more trust among doctors and pharmacists, the security of supply for patients increases, as does more detailed information by prescribers. 

In order to protect the consumer, we consider it a priority to provide constant information about recreational use. Topics such as the effects of the active substances, possible risks and side effects, dangers of co-medication, addiction potential, effects on the ability to drive and operate heavy machinery and other topics should be known to possible consumers. Consumers should be empowered to make a decision based on sound information. We expect that with legalization, addiction prevention will be promoted and adequately funded. 

We welcome the dispensing of cannabis for recreational use at the pharmacy or pharmacy annex. Pharmacists have the necessary expertise to advise consumers on the safe use of cannabis. CanPharma clearly positions itself here as a reliable partner of pharmacies. 

CanPharma GmbH and its partner network ensure a stable supply of patients through high-quality products and the continuous education of those affected as well as the further training of specialized personnel. If cannabis is legalized, we see it as our task to ensure the safety of consumers through education and training. 


Logo Can Pharma SVG

CanPharma has a pharmaceutical wholesale permission according to §52a of the German Medicines Act, as well as a license to handle narcotics in the meaning of §3 of the German narcotics legislation. Furthermore, CanPharma has a GDP-certified quality assurance system.

MEMBER OF

HEADQUARTERS

CanPharma GmbH
Wiesbadener Str. 29
16515 Oranienburg, Germany

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

Berlin
Rosenthaler Str. 34
10178 Berlin
Germany

Barcelona
Gran de Gràcia 15, 1-1
08012 Barcelona
Spain

News

CanPharma Nachrichten

No more posts
iStock-4953937162-1200x800.jpg
16/Mrz/2022

Einer Gruppe US-amerikanischer Wissenschaftler*innen aus Florida ist ein weiterer Vorstoß in Sachen Wirksamkeit von medizinischem Cannabis bei chronischen Schmerzen gelungen. Die Auswertung von Real World Data zeigte eine Verbesserung in Sachen Angst/Depression, Schlaf und Lebensqualität. 

Die Forschergruppe aus Florida untersuchte die Daten von 46 Erwachsenen (Durchschnittsalter: 55 Jahre, circa zur Hälfte Männer und Frauen), die wegen chronischer Schmerzen eine Behandlung mit medizinischem Cannabis begonnen hatten. Ein Merkmal der prospektiven Studie: Die Befragung zu den Faktoren Schmerzintensität, Angst/Depression, Schlaf und Lebensqualität erfolgte unter sogenannten Realbedingungen, das heißt die Betroffenen übermittelten ihre Angaben per Smartphone direkt aus ihrer natürlichen Umgebung an die Wissenschaftler*innen.   

Um die Wirksamkeit der Medikation zu überprüfen, erfolgte eine Basiserhebung, eine EMA (Ecological Momentary Assessment: Diagnostischer Zugang zum Verhalten und Erleben der Probanden) nach einer bzw. drei Wochen sowie eine Nacherhebung nach drei Monaten zum Studienende.  

Erste Effekte bereits nach wenigen Wochen Therapie sichtbar

Die Ergebnisse sind eindeutig: Bereits nach einigen Wochen der Therapie zeigten die selbst- berichteten Daten eine signifikante Verringerung der momentanen Schmerzintensität und einen ebensolchen Anstieg der täglichen Schlafdauer. 

Nach drei Monaten konnte eine signifikante Veränderung der stärksten Schmerzen sowie im depressiven Erleben der Betroffenen festgestellt werden. Darüber hinaus wurden eine Erhöhung der Schlafdauer, eine Verbesserung der Schlafqualität sowie eine Steigerung der Lebensqualität im Vergleich zur Basiserhebung beobachtet.  

Florida zählt innerhalb Vereinigten Staaten zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Märkten im Bereich des medizinischen Cannabis.  

Quelle:  

Wang Y, Jean Jacques J, Li Z, Sibille KT, Cook RL. Health Outcomes among Adults Initiating Medical Cannabis for Chronic Pain: A 3-month Prospective Study Incorporating Ecological Momentary Assessment (EMA). Cannabis. 2021 Oct;4(2):69-83. doi: 10.26828/cannabis/2021.02.006. PMID: 34671723; PMCID: PMC8525881


iStock-1019606106-1200x801.jpg
02/Mrz/2022

Gute Nachrichten für Apotheken und Patienten: Das medizinische Cannabis der CanPharma GmbH kann ab sofort über den pharmazeutischen Großhandel bezogen werden.  

Für das Pharma-Unternehmen ist die Kooperation mit dem Großhandel ein Schritt in die richtige Richtung: „Wir freuen uns, dass wir unsere Distributionskanäle deutschlandweit ausbauen“, sagt Stefan Jacker, Geschäftsführer der CanPharma GmbH, „damit verbessern wir die direkte Verfügbarkeit unserer pharmazeutischen Cannabissorten und erhöhen den Service für Apotheken und Patienten.“   

CanPharma hat das Ziel, schwerkranken Menschen eine optimale Behandlung mit Medizinal-Cannabis zu ermöglichen und Apotheken mit standardisierten und qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten zu versorgen. Eine Therapie mit Medizinal-Cannabis erhöht die Lebensqualität bei vielen chronischen Erkrankungen wie zum Beispiel Krebs oder Multipler Sklerose.  

Aktuell plant das Unternehmen eine Erweiterung seines Produktportfolios – in erster Linie um Produkte mit hohem CBD-Gehalt. Damit stellt sich CanPharma hinsichtlich seines Produktsortiments noch breiter auf.  


mika-baumeister-m-StmYvk7q0-unsplash-1200x960.jpg
23/Feb/2022

Das Pharma-Unternehmen CanPharma hat zu Beginn des Jahres mehrere Rabattverträge mit gesetzlichen Krankenkassen auf den Weg gebracht. Der Vertrag mit dem Kassendienstleister GWQ ist seit Anfang Januar in Kraft, seit 1. Februar besteht die Zusammenarbeit mit der IKK Classic. Weitere Vereinbarungen mit Kostenträgern zur besseren Versorgung mit medizinischem Cannabis sind bereits geplant. Damit ist CanPharma eines der ersten Cannabisunternehmen, das einen Rabattvertrag abschließt.  

Rabattverträge mit Medizinalcannabis haben laut der CanPharma das Ziel, die Versorgung der Patient*innen mit bestimmten cannabisbasierten Arzneimitteln auf sichere Beine zu stellen und gleichzeitig die Wirtschaftlichkeit zu erhöhen. Darüber hinaus wird eine Erleichterung im aufwändigen Kostenübernahmeprozess angestrebt: Aktuell bedarf die Therapie mit pharmazeutischem Cannabis einer Genehmigung durch die Krankenkasse, bevor Ärzt*innen entsprechende Rezepte ausstellen dürfen.  

Bei anderen Arzneimitteln sind Rabattverträge nicht ungewöhnlich, bei cannabisbasierten Produkten jedoch neu. Stefan Jacker, Pharmazeut und Geschäftsführer der CanPharma GmbH: „Cannabisbasierte Pharmazeutika haben bislang nicht den ihnen gebührenden Stellenwert in der Therapie schwer kranker Menschen. Wir hoffen, dass die neuen Vereinbarungen zur besseren Akzeptanz von Cannabis und zu mehr Vertrauen innerhalb der Ärzteschaft führen. Die Wirtschaftlichkeit dieser begleitenden Therapieoption spielt dabei eine Rolle – und wir gehen das Thema aktiv an.“  Dabei hat ein bestehender Rabattvertrag mit Medizinalcannabis keine Auswirkung auf die so genannte Therapiehoheit: „Kein Patient und keine Patientin soll umgestellt werden. Uns geht es darum, dass bei einer Cannabistherapie die Produkte verordnet werden, die einerseits patientenindividuell auf die Therapiebedürfnisse abgestimmt sind, zudem wirtschaftlich und selbstverständlich von bester pharmazeutischer Qualität. Das Patientenwohl hat für CanPharma höchste Priorität“, betont Stefan Jacker.  

Der Rabattvertrag zwischen CanPharma und der IKK Classic umfasst die Verordnung von drei Cannabisextrakten. Die Vereinbarung mit der GWQ geht ein Stück weiter und sieht darüber hinaus die Verschreibung von Cannabisblüten vor. Die GWQ ist ein Kassendienstleister, der verschiedene gesetzliche Krankenkassen vertritt, wie beispielsweise zahlreiche Betriebskrankenkassen.  

Die CanPharma GmbH ist bereits seit Juli 2020 mit verschiedenen Rezepturarzneimittel wie medizinischen Cannabisblüten auf dem Markt, im Mai 2021 sind drei verschiedene Cannabisextrakte hinzugekommen.  

 

Über CanPharma  

Die CanPharma GmbH ist ein pharmazeutisches Unternehmen mit Großhandels- und Herstellungserlaubnis sowie einem umfassenden Portfolio an medizinischen Cannabinoidprodukten. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, ein führendes europäisches Pharmaunternehmen zu werden und die Lebensqualität von Patienten*innen durch die Bereitstellung fortschrittlicher Produkte zu verbessern. Unsere Produktionspartner erfüllen die höchsten pharmazeutischen Qualitätsstandards, die EU GMP/GACP-Richtlinien. CanPharma beliefert Apotheken in ganz Deutschland mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und klärt Fachkreise und Patient*innen über die professionelle Verwendung von medizinischem Cannabis auf.  


iStock-1206798483-1200x468.jpg
16/Feb/2022

Im Allgemeinen haben sie keinen besonders guten Ruf: Viele Amöben enthalten Bakterien, die bei Menschen Krankheiten hervorrufen können. Einer Forschergruppe vom Leibniz-Institut für Naturstoff-Forschung und Infektionsbiologie in Jena ist nun ein Clou gelungen – sie haben die Amöbe Dictyostelium discoideum dazu gebracht, eine Vorstufe des Cannabis-Wirkstoffs Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) zu produzieren.  

Amöben sind Einzeller und in der Lage, zahlreiche Naturstoffe herzustellen. Im Falle der Gattung Dictyostelium discoideum – eines Schleimpilzes – sind das verschiedene Polyketide, die für eine ganze Reihe therapeutischer Anwendungen verwendet werden können. Dazu zählt die Cannbinoidvorstufe Olivetolsäure. Das diesbezügliche Wirkprinzip der Einzeller: Sie schließen sich zu größeren Gebilden zusammen, die wie ein Mehrzeller agieren können. 

Reaktivierung von Schleimpilz-Enzymen

Im Rahmen ihrer Forschungen stellte der Jenaer Arbeitskreis zunächst fest, dass die Schleimpilze je nach Versuchsordnung entweder Resveratrol (einen sekundären Pflanzenstoff, dem unter anderem eine antientzündliche Wirkung zugeschrieben wird) oder aber Olivetolsäure produzierten. Der Haken: Die Synthese funktioniert nur, wenn im Nährmedium ein spezieller chemischer Zusatzstoff vorhanden ist. Darüber hinaus fällt die erzeugte Menge marginal aus.  

Im nächsten Schritt entwickelte das Forscherteam eine Möglichkeit, die Schleimpilz-Enzyme mit einem Enzym der Hanfpflanze zu vereinen. Es entsteht ein Hybridkonstrukt, das in das Erbgut von Dictyostelium discoideum eingeschleust wird. In der Folge stellt die Amöbe direkt die benötigte Vorstufe her –  Olivetolsäure wird also ohne weitere Zusätze produziert.

Dictyostelium discoideum fungiert als Produktionsplattform

Im nächsten Schritt will das Forscherteam das Endprodukt THC direkt in den Amöben erzeugen und dazu zwei weitere fehlende Enzyme in den Einzeller einbringen. Ein Patent für die biotechnologische Gewinnung der Pflanzenstoffe wurde bereits angemeldet. Es ist deshalb besonders erfolgversprechend, weil die chemische Gewinnung von THC in Reinform sehr aufwändig, teuer und mit geringem Ertrag verbunden ist. Mikroben dagegen können massenhaft kultiviert werden und so theoretisch in kurzer Zeit große Mengen an THC herstellen. Dabei ist die Produktion nicht abhängig vom Wachstum einer Pflanze oder den klimatischen Verhältnissen. 

 

Originalquelle:  

Reimer C, Kufs JE, Rautschek J, Regestein L, Valiante V, Hillmann F. Engineering the amoeba Dictyostelium discoideum for biosynthesis of a cannabinoid precursor and other polyketides. Nat Biotechnol. 2022 Jan 6. doi: 10.1038/s41587-021-01143-8. Epub ahead of print. PMID: 34992245. 


CanBlute.png
08/Feb/2022

 Als pharmazeutisches Unternehmen steht für uns das Patientenwohl an erster Stelle. Auch in der Debatte zur Legalisierung von Cannabis hat dieses für uns höchste Priorität. 

Bei einer Legalisierung von Cannabis ist es unabdingbar, dass der Gesundheitsschutz von Patienten und Patientinnen gewahrt bleibt und diese weiterhin einen sicheren Zugriff auf ihre Medikamente sowie eine umfassende Aufklärung bekommen. Die hohen Qualitätsstandards der Präparate, eine kontinuierliche Verfügbarkeit von Medikamenten mit stabilem Wirkprofil sowie die Erstattungsfähigkeit und eine Kostenübernahme durch die Krankenkassen müssen unberührt bleiben, um Patient*innen weiterhin diese Therapieoption gewährleisten zu können.  

Es sollte weiterhin sichergestellt bleiben, dass schwerkranke Patientinnen und Patienten, die sich für eine Cannabistherapie interessieren, Zugang zu einer geschulten ärztlichen Beratung bekommen und ausführlich aufgeklärt werden. Die Beratung durch einen Arzt oder eine Ärztin sowie in der Apotheke bleibt ein unerlässlicher Grundpfeiler der Therapie mit medizinischem Cannabis, auch wenn die Pflanze und ihre Wirkstoffe zum freizeitlichen Konsum freigegeben werden. 

Wir begrüßen es, dass eine Entstigmatisierung von Cannabis, in Folge einer Legalisierung und damit einhergehenden Aufklärung, es Patientinnen und Patienten erleichtern wird, einen Umgang mit dem Thema in ihrem Umfeld zu finden. Darüber hinaus erwarten wir, dass mit der steigenden Informationsfülle auch neuen Patient*innen ein unkomplizierterer Zugang zu dieser neuen Therapieoption möglich ist. Indem die allgemeine Akzeptanz steigt und medizinisches Cannabis auch auf mehr Vertrauen bei Ärzt*innen und Apotheker*innen stößt, steigt die Versorgungssicherheit für Patient*innen, sowie eine ausführlichere Aufklärung durch Verordner*innen. 

Für den Schutz der Konsument*innen sehen wir es als prioritäre Maßnahme, dass auch über den Freizeitgebrauch eine stetige Aufklärung stattfindet. Themen wie die Effekte der Wirkstoffe, mögliche Risiken und Nebenwirkungen, Gefahren bei Co-Medikation, Suchtpotential, Einwirkungen auf die Verkehrstüchtigkeit sowie das Bedienen schwerer Maschinen und weitere Themen sollten möglichen Konsument*innen bekannt sein. Diese sollten befähigt werden, eine Entscheidung zu treffen, die auf fundierten Informationen fußt. Wir erwarten, dass mit der Legalisierung die Suchtprävention gefördert und ausreichend finanziell ausgestattet wird. 

Wir begrüßen eine Abgabe von Cannabis für den Freizeitgebrauch in der Apotheke bzw. der Apotheke angelagert. Pharmazeutinnen und Pharmazeuten besitzen das nötige Fachwissen, um Konsumenten zur sicheren Einnahme von Cannabis zu beraten. CanPharma positioniert sich hier klar als verlässlicher Partner der Apotheken. 

Die CanPharma GmbH und ihr Partnernetzwerk sorgen für eine stabile Versorgung von Patienten und Patientinnen durch qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und die kontinuierliche Aufklärung von Betroffenen sowie die Weiterbildung von Fachpersonal. Bei einer Legalisierung von Cannabis sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe, die Sicherheit von Konsumenten und Konsumentinnen durch Aufklärung und Weiterbildung zu gewährleisten.  


Logo Can Pharma SVG

CanPharma verfügt über eine pharmazeutische Großhandelserlaubnis nach §52a des Arzneimittelgesetzes sowie eine Lizenz zum Umgang mit Betäubungsmitteln im Sinne des §3 des Betäubungsmittelgesetzes. Darüber hinaus verfügt CanPharma über ein GDP-zertifiziertes Qualitätssicherungssystem.

Mitgliedschaften

HAUPTSITZ

CanPharma GmbH
Wiesbadener Str. 29
16515 Oranienburg
Germany

 

REPRÄSENTANZEN

Berlin
Rosenthaler Str. 34
10178 Berlin
Germany

Barcelona
Gran de Gràcia 15, 1-1
08012 Barcelona
Spain

© by CanPharma 2022